Tag Archives: Kyani Nitro FX

Dr. Susanna Kutt, MD Welcomed to the faculty of USAPrepares.com

USAPrepares.com welcomes Dr. Susanna Kutt, MD to the faculty. Dr. Kutt has studied 27 years of formal education and is a graduate of University of Tartu, Estonia  Link To Dr. Susanna Kutt’s Facebook page – Click Here  

Continue Reading

WHY I PERSONALLY TAKE & RECOMMEND KYANI® FOR EVERYONE C. Norman Shealy, M.D., Ph.D.

Independent Distributor USA PREPARES.COM, LLC (598774) To Buy Kyani – Click Here Email USA PREPARES.COM, LLC (417) 462-1105 USAPrepares.com, the radio broadcast, is excited to be a part of the Kyani experience. As the host of a demanding radio broadcast, I use Kyani’s NitroXtreme Health Triangle Pack everyday. After learning of the cardiovascular and other […]

Continue Reading

Invitation only Conference Call Dr. Shealy’s Downline with Director of Global Sales: Tyler Sharp

     Kyani-Pro Newsletter October 3rd, 2012                                                                               by: Dan SwinDell Independent Distributor                          Invitation only Conference Call Dr. Shealy’s Downline with Director of Global Sales: Tyler Sharp   Monday, October 8th @ 7:00PDT – 8:00MDT – 9:00CDT –  10EDT  In special recognition of Dr. Shealy and his very fast growing new team, Kyani’s Global Director of Sales will […]

Continue Reading

High Blood Pressure – Dr. Norman Shealy on USAPrepares.com – Kyani Nitro Extreme

This is Kyani Nitro Extreme – the formula that Dr. Norman Shealy and I take twice daily: Kyani – Nitro Extreme

Continue Reading